About Us

Late Arrival
By Laws
Oklahoma Exhibition of Photography
Gifts and Endowment Funds
Past Presidents

The Oklahoma Camera Club meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at the Central Presbyterian Church, located at Northwest 50th and North May Avenue. Meetings begin at 7:30 pm; everyone is welcome to attend. Come early, visit and enjoy a snack.

Our membership represents all levels of photographic knowledge ranging from the beginner to the advanced and professional photographer, coming together to learn and improve our photographic skills. We share our work during our meetings through competitions and programs plus enjoy workshops, educational programs and occasional field trips.

The membership is built on a long history of photographic experience coupled with current digital technology and continues to appreciate the original various photographic technologies that we have grown to love as well. All meetings begin with welcoming visitors and announcements scheduled for the month: Workshops and field trips, interclub competitions and other club activities. This is followed by club competition.

We conduct print competition the first meeting of each month and projected image competition the second meeting of each month. We take a short break with refreshments, then enjoy a program presented by a club member or a guest speaker. This is followed by the competition results. The members socialize before and after the meetings, sharing ideas and discussing photography. We look forward to you joining us. All are welcome, membership is not required.

2019 - 2020 Oklahoma Camera Club Officers

Bernard Fern - President
Jennifer D'Agostino - 1st Vice President (Programs)
Mary Horn - 2nd Vice President (Judges)
Brad Sliger - 1 Year Director (Membership)
Brian Hapke - 1 Year Director (Field Trips)
Jessica Rice - 2 Year Director (Membership)
Brandon Bowman - 2 Year Director (Field Trips)
Wally Lee, FPSA, PPSA - Secretary
Ward Conaway, FPSA, EPSA - Treasurer